Anya, 33 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 33
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very straight and clear person. I like to communicate with interesting people regardless of age, gender etc. I also like top ratings in photo contests here =)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
nobody is perfect. If you love someone you will love his/her advantages and disadvantages
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I am actually living in very similar situation)) So i would do the same things))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The best thing if you can spare 10 million dollars is that you can do nothing)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I don't like to ask advices. I am getting used to solve my problems by myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I am getting old. And that's sux
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Not even try to live as i lived. Live your own live
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I have seen a lot of things. I don't think that something can shock me)
The last books that you read?
The Bridge of San Luis Rey
What are your goals now?
Just live and enjoy it
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
I hope so
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed, suspiciousness, jealousy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing at this moment
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
you better ask them)
How do acquaintances view you?
you better ask them
What are your favourite games?
I will show in more private situation =)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remark, Dostoyevsky, Pushkin.
What kinds of music do you like?
Club music, hip-hop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Young & Beautiful, Broken Flowers etc
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
having fun with friends
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I won't) He will know if he is.
Where do you want to live?
With whom you love - anywhere
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Napping, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, shopping, travelling