avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная , пунктуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой мужчина должен
любить детей !!!
Добрый , щедрый , умный , пунктуальный )🤪 не зануда ) с ним должно быть легко  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела на Мальдивы 🇲🇻
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность , или построила бы хорошую клинику )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь сама с собой )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внешность и ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность , стремление к жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учится , и добиваться любой ценой поставленной цели 🎯
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Живу одним днём.
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , наглость , невоспитанность, алкоголизм, психов
What would you like to change in yourself?
Грудь 🤪 нос )
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств
How do friends view you?
Самая лучшая
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What is your favourite food?
Правильное питание
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Where do you want to live?
Америка 🇺🇸
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!