Olesya, 47 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная,в меру спокойная,иногда веселая,люблю домашний уют.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Общительный,верный,умный,не жадный и уважительно относился ко мне.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честными и надеяться только на себя!
What are your goals now?
создать семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,но верные.
What kinds of music do you like?
Where do you want to live?
где мне будет комфортно.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!