Svetlana, 48 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 48
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, умный, порядочный, состоятельный, амбициозный, уверенный в себе, сильный духом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
искала бы варианты покинуть планету
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложила бы в науку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко и по мелочи
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность , отвага, действие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя
Whom do you admire?
обычными людьми, преодолевающими непомерные трудности
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень, болтливось
What would you like to change in yourself?
сильнее контролировать свои эмоции
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивось , доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Храню чужие секреты
What are your favourite games?
подвижные, коллективные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский , Рэй Бредбери, Ю Никитин
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая . Бетховен, Шопен, Вивальди
What is your favourite food?
мясо , салаты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
научная фантастика, фэнтези, космос
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 орешка для Золушки,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
валяться на пляже с книгой
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежный, умный, состоявшийся и состоятельный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting