avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: North America
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, отзывчивая, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, успешный, умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Страшный вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Навела бы порядок в своём городе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Опрятность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила автомобиль
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Если наступит завтра
What are your goals now?
Хочу выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Ольгой Брукман
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лесть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я в порядке
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Честна, умна, красива
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, верной, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Блок, Сидни Шелдон
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт
What is your favourite food?
Не острая
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Буратино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сад, огород
What is your dream job?
Круизный лайнер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, которого я полюблю
Where do you want to live?
США
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga