Valentine, 58 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Valentine
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 58 - 73
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - интроверт, естественная, нормальная женщина. Я никого не приглашаю жить на мою территорию! Я не готова оплачивать транспортные расходы и расходы на встречи. Хочется от мужчины конкретики! Я не отвечаю на смайлики, эмодзи, приветики, цитаты из интернета и всякую хрень! Напишите!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу встретить надёжного, интеллигентного мужчину 58-73, без усов и бороды, без материальных и жилищных проблем, с которым было бы спокойно, стабильно, уютно, безопасно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
в этой жизни можно рассчитывать только на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
утрата родителей
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не мужское поведение
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!