Maria, 42 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с близкими эти дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благое дело,помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность ,честность
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег, тренажёрный зал
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный,Добрый,решительный.,любящий свою семью
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Classical music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling