Inna, 45 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: from 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Звонкая птичка Калибри
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,весёлый ,любимый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждаться жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота, мудрость и улыбка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, успех ,саморазвитие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Сделать в жизни больше меня
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
ДОЧЬ Монтесумы
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные отношения, семья.
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремлёнными людьми
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я совершенство
What are your weaknesses?
Я думаю их нет
What are your strengths ?
Я думаю их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,которую играю я на фортепиано
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с большим и добрым сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Коттедж за городом
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Country music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, volunteer
My video
Description M A M A
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!