Alina, 45 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: Business
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Fashion events, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, shopping, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!