Oxana, 37 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Oxana
Age: 37
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 32 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi Gentlemen Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.🤩
Let me tell you more about me: I live in the Chisinau capital of Moldova, a small but very green country.
Most Moldovans are multi-lingual Two-thirds of Moldovans are of Romanian descent and the two countries share a very common cultural heritage. Romanian is the native language, but most Moldovans speak Russian. Lots of the population also speak Gagauz, a Turkik language.
Squashed between Romania and Ukraine in eastern Europe, not too many people around the world know much about Moldova. The country has a terrain of forests, rocky hills, and beautiful vineyards. Moldova boasts the largest wine collection in the world with more than 1.5 million bottles in a 34-mile underground cellar at the Milestii Mici winery! The national dish is porridge: Mămăligă is made from yellow maize flour, traditionally served alongside succulent stews and meat dishes and topped off with cottage cheese, sour cream and pork crackling.
I like to consider myself someone who can relate to anyone and any culture and background. It allows me to make very personal connections with everyone I meet. I have a quick wit and love to laugh about everything under the sun. I like travel, tennis, read books, sewing clothing, painting by numbers, play with my dog Oscar, spend time with parents and friends, sport Pilates, cooking yummy food and bake cupcakes, i like two candles on a table good music and deep conversations.
Moldovian lady looking for a genuine mental connection, a real relationship with someone special, I am interested in quality, not quantity, I value thoughtful and passionated people with great conversational skills and good sense of humor.
I’m looking for a partner in crime to make some great memories. Chemistry is really the only thing that matters to me. Money makes many things easier, but a positive attitude and great company can create the right ambience in any situation. Trips, dinners, etc are always better with the right person. Wouldn’t you agree?
If you have arrived on my profile you can continue reading you will like it , if you don’t then anyways I won’t know. LOL
Well pleasure , fun , happiness and deep experiences we all seek. I look to create together some Fun filled, good times , enjoyable deep conversations, long walks and mutual pleasure .
Indeed all of this with su** to it , hmm I guess that does make a good package.
Enjoying life and love to travel, seeing what the world has to offer. The world is a book and those who do not travel, read only a page!
Live every minute of my life like it is the last one, very optimistic hunger of life ... no excuses and travel with no regrets.
The grass is greener where you water it ... so we must take control of your life and start watering our own pastures and grow our own greener grasses. The universe is always seeking balance.
My goal in life is Happiness, Harmony, Peace, Traveling discover the world. I'd like to think that I am half way there. I am grateful to be alive! You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough! I wish you all success in your search!  👋
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Great connection is the key!
Lets make some magic together...Travel, laugh, fall in love, best friend, enjoy life to the fullest every day!
It is getting difficult to find an educated and successful man, but i hope to find him here on this dating site.
I'm looking to meet someone who is out going, easy to get along with and has an adventurous side. On dating site i am looking for Love of my life, my best friend, my Everything!
To build a relationship with gentleman who know what is life and how to live correct way which will be based on Respect, Love, Fidelity. Of cause must be right Chemistry, Affection, Communication and Compromises between 2. In this days this is not easy to find, but i don't loses my Trust ! 🧸
Let's have video conversation, i don't want to waste each other time for 100 letters!
I have a EuropeanPassport that allows me to travel to many countries without visas.
Of all the books in the world, the best stories are found between the pages of a passport.” “Better to see something once than to hear about it a thousand times.” “If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet.”🌎❤️
I have no particlur "type" I prefer a man who is educate, kind, great personality, empathetic, smart, intelligent, caring, confident, has a good sense of humor, kind, supportive and affectionate. I think I just described myself, lol. If you are entitled, arrogant, narcissistic, talk down to waiters or workers, then please stay away!!!
There are many qualities i find enduring in different people, but let's take a chance to know each other better.
To all : Peace, Happiness and a lot of fun 🤩
Where do you want to live?
Home its near the one you love!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, creative writing, dogs, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!