avatar
Lyudmila, 48 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надёжный друг и просто хороший человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, отзывчивый человек, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла семейный детский дом, школу и приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность и всегда говорить правду, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод после 18 лет брака и обретение душевного спокойствия для себя и ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой и ценить то, что имеешь и в любых ситуациях оставаться ЧЕЛОВЕКОМ
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потери близких людей
The last books that you read?
По истории
What are your goals now?
Находить положительные моменты, в наше не простое время
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, желание казаться лучше
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, вранье, себялюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Мои достоинства, в современном мире нужно быть иным человеком
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, воспитанность, чувство уважение к другим людям
How do friends view you?
Надеюсь только с положительной стороны, нет поводов чтобы думать иначе
How do acquaintances view you?
Это нужно у них спрашивать
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Ахматова, историческая литература
What kinds of music do you like?
Спокойная
What is your favourite food?
Не жирная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Волшебник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Widower with child or children. Вдовец с ребёнком или детьми
Where do you want to live?
Australia. Там где будет счастье
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!