Natasha, 49 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: up to 55
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga, antiques, astrology, cars, dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!