avatar
Zulfira, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zulfira
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответсвенность, хорошее чувство юмора, честность
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, жадность, высокомерие
What are your favourite films?
"Унесённые ветром"
Where do you want to live?
В самом прекрасном и красивом месте от куда мне не захочется уезжать
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, motorcycles, travelling