avatar
Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Height: from 170 cm
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!