Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лучше опишут друзья, а ещё лучше - враги.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, выбивающееся из обычного распорядка.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
По обстоятельствам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю себя и Вселенную.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё есть только событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лучше без потрясений.
The last books that you read?
Федеральные законы.
What are your goals now?
Самореализация, образование.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не каждого можно назвать другом.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над этим.
What are your weaknesses?
Импульсивна, принципиальна. Иногда я доверяю не тем людям.
What are your strengths ?
Не уверена, что для других это достоинства.
How do friends view you?
Они меня не видят))
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гюго, Бальмонт.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Не смотрю.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, творчество, фотография, гулять по городу или в лесу/ парке.
What is your dream job?
Та, что приносит удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный и надёжный, которому можно верить.
Where do you want to live?
Желательно на другой планете.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs