Alena, 42 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Живая, чувственная, творческая, свободолюбивая, честная, прямолинейная, интересующаяся, активная, структурированная, ответственная, ценящая уют, семью и эстетику, уважающая мировоззрения других людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, доверяющий, свободный быть собой и дающий мне возможность тоже быть собой, великодушный, ответственный, мудрый, уравновешенный, с живым и гибким мышлением.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расслабилась бы: всё равно ничего изменить нельзя 😁
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы красивый дом на острове и много путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда со своим шестым чувством   
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Рассудительность и спокойствие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, инициативность, великодушие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Возвращение из Германии в Россию.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверяй своему чутью и не откладывай жизнь на потом  
Whom do you admire?
Петром 1 и Ириной Гиберманн (русско-немецкий психотерапевт, блоггер).
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много контактов, друзей немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость и стяжательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и трусость.
What are your weaknesses?
Привычка поздно ложиться спать.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, кулинария, управление автомобилем, йога.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!