avatar
Marianna, 44 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marianna
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Знакомые видят меня интровертом, я не всегда с ними согласна😁
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственность, чувство юмора обязательно  P. S. На подмигивания не отвечаю. Пишите сообщения! ❤️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Странный вопрос
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все зависит от ситуации
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа, рыбалка, поделки из дерева, глины, рисование.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!