Natalya, 50 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я бываю разная. Со мной легко и интересно общаться. Умею строить диалог, слушать и слышать, любить, заботиться. Я чаще бываю в хорошем настроении, чем в плохом. Отличное чувство юмора. Я Женщина!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, трудолюбивый, с хорошими манерами, культурный, образованный, с чувством юмора обязательно. Умеет любить и заботиться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
писала картину, путешествовала на самолете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с людьми знающими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, ум, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту, ум, порядочность, решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие, новые впечатления и знакомства с людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
равнодушие и жестокость
The last books that you read?
о балерине "Надежда Павлова", Сент-Экзюпери рассказы, Эрик Эмманюэль Шмитт "Оскар и розовая дама"
What are your goals now?
изменить личную жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Врачи, которые спасают людей каждый день.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет. Знакомых много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличность, лживость, корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
двуличность, лживость, корысть, инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
багаж знаний
What are your weaknesses?
бываю категоричной
What are your strengths ?
характер, жизненная позиция
How do friends view you?
они ко мне тянутся
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
шишки, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их много
What kinds of music do you like?
разная красивая мелодичная
What is your favourite food?
фрукты, овощи, мясо, пирожные и мороженое.
What are your favourite films?
разные, например "Легенды осени" ,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия, музыка, пение, живопись, прогулки в парке
What is your dream job?
Жена любящая и заботливая
Tell us about your dream partner.
умеет любить и быть любимым, заботиться, оберегать
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, crafts, dogs, family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, painting, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!