Natalie, 41 y.o., Russia, Novorossiysk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Novorossiysk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя , элегантная с прекрасным чувством стиля . И добрым сердцем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый , надежный парень. С которым можно пойти на край света
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день совершала что то новое . Смотрела , пробовала, путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала строительство дома для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Время от времени
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и искренность , ум и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд дочери в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда ити вперед к своей мечте
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческое предательство и бессмысленная ложь
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита.
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека с которым смогу состариться
Whom do you admire?
Людьми умеющими достигать поставленной цели
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупостьи неряшливость как а одежде так и в поведении
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Силу характера и щедрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Добрая и душевная
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора и ум
How do friends view you?
, честная добрая , всегда прийду на помощь . Справедливая
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллигентная , элегантная с чувством стиля и красоты
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Рисовать картины
Tell us about your dream partner.
Которого я буду любить
Where do you want to live?
Там где я счастлива
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/sailing, Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling