Luolia, 34 y.o., Germany, Jena
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Luolia
Age: 34
Location: Germany, Jena
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming and warm-hearted girl with two higher technical educations. I enjoy doing what I love in the field of medical technologies
Adore travelling to explore cultures of different countries, learning about their heritage and getting lost in the narrow streets of ancient cities.
Lead an active lifestyle and have sports hobbies. Energized by jogging in the forest, enjoying the beauty around. Will gladly make a company in walking and horseback riding. With passion will visit the racetrack and place a velvet glove bet on a frisky thoroughbred horse.
Interested in Art,Museums and Theatre.Find it relaxing to read an exciting book.Fond of creating dresses with feminine silhouettes and at my leisure time I embroider pictures from beads. I like to make the house cozy, decorating windows with my own designs.Good at Growing vegetables and baking delicious cheesecakes.Dreaming to taste all varieties of tea in the world. What do you like to do when you have time for yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A courageous athletic man with an intelligent look and a firm attitude to life will win my heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
In a man attracts a spicy sense of humor, ability to keep life and work balance and savour pleasant moments of life
What is your favourite food?
Inspired by sophisticated Mediterranean cuisine, spicy Asian, welcoming Russian and diverse Caucasian cuisine.

What are the most unusual culinary ceremonies you've participated in?
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!