Diana, 36 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello to those who read this) It’s not easy to write about yourself because the opinion is always subjective, therefore I’ll write what I know for sure about myself and you can judge the rest) I know for sure that I am a woman who loves life, I look to the future with joy, but I live I'm in the present and I enjoy every moment of it. I am faithful and will not betray my man under any circumstances, otherwise I simply will not respect myself. I am persistent and achieve my goals even if it takes time and a lot of effort. I am caring gentle and loving in a relationship and my man will certainly feel it!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It is important for me that a man is mature enough to start a family. It means truly loved to spend time with his woman, with children. By the way, I have two children and, of course, it is important for me that my man is ready for this. I want a man to have life principles and guidelines, moral values. Intelligence and a sense of humor are also welcome)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!