Mary, 21 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Mary
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
Age: 20 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 79.45 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень жизнерадостный и счастливый человек! В переживай меня ждёт ещё очень много испытаний!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный портрет должен меня уважать в первую очередь. Он должен быть готов на все ради меня и очень щедрым.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы путешествовала по всему миру с близким человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы балеты в другую страну и сразу же отправилась туда. Там я бы позволила все что мне пожелается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Так как мне сложно определиться с выбором, иногда я советуюсь с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, самоуважение, умение дать отпор, честность, жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ухоженность, честность, откровение, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените себя, делайте все что вам нравится(в приделах закона) и никого не слушайте. Я заложу веру в себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня каждый раз приводит в шок красота нашего мира.
What are your goals now?
Зарабатывать больше
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство, не уважение по отношению к окружающим, отсутсвие солидарности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, хамство, неухоженность, опрятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю себя, но мне определённо предстоит изменить свой внутренний мир
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда могу вспылить и послать все на..)
What are your strengths ?
Я ценю каждый день своей жизни, общительная, уважаю каждого человека этой планеты
How do friends view you?
Даже не знаю)))Наверное весёлой
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлой и независимой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Некрасов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Паста карбонаро
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Написание картин, чтение, вокал, игра на гитаре
What is your dream job?
Работа, которую я буду любить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, щедрый, уважительный, добрый, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Ещё не определилась
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!