Svetlana, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
wise, kidness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyality and wise
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
i bought my personal apartment
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
i have no idea
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
when my mother died
The last books that you read?
Faust Gete
What are your goals now?
create a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes i have a lot fo friend
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
empty talkings and promises
What would you like to change in yourself?
become more patient
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!