Roza, 53 y.o., Russia, Sterlitamak
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Roza
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Sterlitamak
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 72.64 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Много работаю,воспитываю сыновей,веду здоровый образ жизни,стремлюсь к развитию,самосовершенствованию.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
образованный человек,который уважает женщину,делит заботы с женщиной,не оскорбляет,не унижает женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась жизнью,исполняла свои заветные мечты.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
поделила между собой и сыновьями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень много советуюсь с разными людьми,потом принимаю решение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ухоженность,здоровый вид,ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
научиться выживать,получить хорошее образование,помогать мне в старости.
The last books that you read?
читаю книги с младшим сыном,приключение Буратино.
What are your goals now?
чтобы были силы и здоровье растить сыновей.
Whom do you admire?
умными женщинами,которые долго живут семейной жизнью,воспитали хороший детей,развиваются,следят за собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неуважение к женщине
What would you like to change in yourself?
чтобы нашла получше работу,чтобы больше времени было на отдых.
What are your strengths ?
много стараюсь для семьи
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
нравится здоровое питание
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествовать в отпуске
Tell us about your dream partner.
чтобы любил меня,чтобы мы долго жили вместе.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!