Lilith, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Lilith
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 38 - 56
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
So many things that can be said - what i want to be, what i want to be seem, what i'm seem, what i am ... the most important thing that I would like to say - I want to be a human, to stay a human in any circumstances
i am a Woman   open minded, educated, have sense of humor, peaceful
The base of any relation for me: respect, understanding, accepting and love.

And i don't know how to react on your winking.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man that makes me feel I am at home no matter where we are
Man that is able to provide three simple things: protection, attention and pleasure
Odor and energy are important
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
to give
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i do all in my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
open mind and being woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
open mind and being man
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
live your life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My father is not perfect
The last books that you read?
Thinking fast and slow by Daniel Kahneman
in process 21 lessons for 21 century by Yuval Noah Harari
Actually it must be weekly changed
What are your goals now?
to build own family
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, painting, photography, travelling