avatar
Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Strezhevoy
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Strezhevoy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Старая школа. Честность. Верность. Семья. Порядочность. Душевность. Духовность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Держит данное слово. Добрый. Щедрый. Джентльмен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделать как можно больше добрых дел.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, когда необходимо принять сложное и важное решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность. Честность. Забота. Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность. Мужественность. Верность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Один.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость. Жалость к другим.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта. Честность. Душевность. Духовность. Оптимизм.
How do friends view you?
Строгая. Справедливая. Весёлая. Талантливая.
What kinds of music do you like?
Церковные песнопения. Классика (не вся). Поп/лёгкий рок (не все).
What is your favourite food?
Картофельное пюре,э + жареная курица + салат.
What are your favourite films?
Советские комедии, советские фильмы о второй мировой войне, фантастика (Марвэл). Документальные исторические фильмы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пение. Приготовление хлеба и тортов.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий. Нежный. Спокойный. Честный. Заботливый. Щедрый. Без вредных привычек.
Where do you want to live?
Не очень далеко от моря или озера. В идеале - свой собственный дом с садом. И что бы была настоящая гармония в отношениях и чувствах.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!