Nadya, 35 y.o., Turkey, Antalya
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Nadya
Age: 35
Location: Turkey, Antalya
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Nadia, I am Russian, but I live in Turkey. Kind, cheerful, calm, gentle, ready for a serious relationship and family.
I work as a sales manager for a construction company.
I am divorced, I have four sons from 6 to 15 years old.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a smart, interesting, accomplished, serious, responsible man who wants to start a family.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!