Kristina, 32 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 84kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, люблю слушать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый к людям и животным, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы собрала всех своих родственников и провела время с ними
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину бы отдала детям -сиротам и приюты животных. Половину бы поделила между мной, мамой, братьями и сестрой.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и стабильность, эмоциональное спокойствие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына год назад
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой и следуй за мечтой. Все делай через любовь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неважно, сколько у тебя денег сейчас , на тот свет все мы уходим ни с чем
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд - Трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
Получить новое образование и переехать в другой город/страну
Whom do you admire?
Илон Макс, сестра
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не оглядываться назад и не пытаться копаться в собственном прошлом
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда тороплюсь
What are your strengths ?
Рассудительная и ответственная
How do friends view you?
Экстраверт, хохотушка и добрый человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Что я общительная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Вера Кржановская
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ешь, молись, люби.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мэри Поппинс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю петь и делаю это хорошо
What is your dream job?
Смм специалист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы была полная гармония и взаимопонимание с ним
Where do you want to live?
Хотелось бы в тепле, у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking