Natalya, 55 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 55
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Silver
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень требовательно отношусь к себе и к окружающим меня людям. Ответственна. Умею дружить и ценю дружбу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, на которого я могу рассчитывать в сложных ситуациях. Который будет помогать решать сложные вопросы. Честный, порядочный, с чувством юмора.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы детским домам и приютам для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Как правило, ни с кем. принимаю решение и несу ответственность сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным порядочными в жизни по отношению к себе.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни. Надежного.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но на им я могу полностью доверять
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, лицемерие, пошлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, отсутствие чувства юмора, непорядочность, плохие привычки.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверие к людям. Очень доверчива
What are your weaknesses?
В разумных пределах
What are your strengths ?
На меня можно рассчитывать в любой ситуации.
How do friends view you?
Спрошу у друзей)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков. Мастер и Маргарита.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения, времени суток, целей.
What is your favourite food?
Больше зелень, овощи и фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
В основном это фильмы, основанные на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, чтение.
What is your dream job?
Работа с сфере онлайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мудрый, надежный, который не за сидячий образ жизни.
Where do you want to live?
Важно с кем.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests