avatar
Sumbula, 42 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sumbula
Age: 42
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Uzbek 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 83.99 kg
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и серьезная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, образованный, здоровый и ...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исправлять свои ошибки
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы виллу у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, честность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка авто
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить правильно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Не читала)
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и выучить английскмй на 5 с плюсом
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Этикет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Благородство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не драматизировать
What are your weaknesses?
Всегда опаздываю
What are your strengths ?
Справедливость
How do friends view you?
Не знаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
...
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Любое
What are your favourite films?
Драма
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая рыбка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Уже имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Благородный и любимый
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!