Lyudmila, 43 y.o., Russia, Ust'-Ilimsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Ust'-Ilimsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 185 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, верная, однолюб, отзывчивая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, деловой, любящий, страстный, путешественник
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в приюты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавать себя и людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Нет таких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, агрессия, жадность, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уход в себя
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость, доброта, эмпатия
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сидни Шелдон
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучение иностранных языков, чтение эзотерической литературы
What is your dream job?
Преподавание русского языка иностранцам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, честный, любящий
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!