Golubka, 37 y.o., Russia, Nevinnomyssk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Golubka
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Nevinnomyssk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не злоупотреблять ни в чем и предательство не прощаю
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Можно довериться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались жизнью до самого конца
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня не бывает лишнего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшим поколением
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение по карьерной лестнице
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться в любой ситуации человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Война и мир
What are your goals now?
Рождение ребенка
Whom do you admire?
Своим президентом
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть мягче
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честность доброта порядочность
How do friends view you?
Строгая, справедливая, весёлая, гостеприимная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Таро карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вся классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет ограничений
What is your favourite food?
Не острая
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все советские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Вести проекты на Бали
Tell us about your dream partner.
Был ответственным
Where do you want to live?
Где я буду счастлива
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Rap music, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!