avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Russia, Biysk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Biysk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямолинейная, веселая, за словом в карман не полезу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала о таком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня много планов, но инвестировала бы точно
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитание, твердо стоять на ногах
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вы родились, чтобы быть счастливыми
The last books that you read?
Роман Браун "Власть риторики"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не особо
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство, нежелание брать на себя ответственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, нежелание брать на себя ответственность
What are your weaknesses?
Ругаюсь матом
What kinds of music do you like?
Тяготею к року
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking