avatar
Nataliia, 41 y.o., Slovakia, Galanta
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliia
Age: 41
Location: Slovakia, Galanta
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Slovak 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я из Украины. Из маленького города Донецкой области. Третий год живу в Словакии с младшим сыном. Ему 16 лет, он учится в школе. У меня есть ещё один сын, ему 24 года и он живёт в Украине. Я арендую небольшую квартиру. В Украине у меня есть свое жилье, но это уже не имеет значения. Там, откуда я родом, русские стирают города с лица земли. Фактически все мое богатство теперь это мои близкие, ноутбук, чемодан и гитара. Я работаю в пекарне, слежу за машиной, которая режет хлеб. Это не престижно, но я люблю свою работу. Кто-то же должен печь хлеб для программистов, финансистов, докторов и инженеров.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кто не боится написанного в предыдущем пункте.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы домой увидеть маму и старшего сына.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Этого слишком мало, чтобы остановить войну.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу посоветоваться с близкими, но решение принимаю я.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война это страшно.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не откладывайте жизнь на потом. Живите сегодня, завтра может не наступить.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война это страшно.
The last books that you read?
Сказки народов мира ))
What are your goals now?
Жить, а не ждать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Трое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Накачать губы? Нарастить ресницы? Увеличить грудь? 🤣
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность.
What are your strengths ?
У меня длинные ноги 🤔
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них спросить.
What are your favourite games?
Преферанс
What kinds of music do you like?
Машина времени.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо.
What are your favourite films?
Трасса 60.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ехать за рулём. Гладить кота.
What is your dream job?
Люблю ту, которая есть.
Where do you want to live?
Дом у озера.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!