avatar
Lika, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lika
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Japanese 1(Basic)
Korean 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими и любимыми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы мечту, благотворительный фонд всем нелюдимым, пару лошадей и помогла бы родным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень очень очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сила души
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Характер
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Страх
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не становитесь как все, будьте собой, вы это вы , это ваша жизнь и вас ни кто, никто не имеет права судить.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Карл Маркс
What are your goals now?
Изменить себя
Whom do you admire?
Каменаши Кадзуя, Дмитрий Маликов, Никита Панфилов, Максим Аверин, Мария Журавлева
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм, черствость, наплевательское отношение к людям.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм , высокомерие, плевательское отношение к людям
What would you like to change in yourself?
Без комментариев.
What are your weaknesses?
Без коментариев
What are your strengths ?
Не знаю
How do friends view you?
Чокнутая девушка  😂😂😂🤣🤣
How do acquaintances view you?
Сумашедшая😁
What are your favourite games?
Манджонг, шашки, карты.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Их много
What is your favourite food?
Когда как.
What are your favourite films?
От настроения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все которые читала в детстве мне мама.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Не определилась
What is your dream job?
Без комментариев
Tell us about your dream partner.
Должен дорожить семьёй как и я
Where do you want to live?
В частном доме, рядом с природой
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!