Lana, 48 y.o., Poland, Jarosław
Phone verification
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 48
Location: Poland, Jarosław
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, жизнерадостная, активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чувство юмора, надёжный, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война в Украине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине
The last books that you read?
Я много читаю
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые сами достигли своих целей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не знаю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Горные лыжи, плавание, вязание, прогулки в горах, время с семьей
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Их много
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!