Alexandra, 38 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A charming lady with degree in Economics. Enjoy my favorite deal working in accounting. I maintain my feminine figure by cycling and walking. I surrender to the feeling of freedom from travel, discovering new architecture, enjoying the picturesque landscapes. Keen on music which awakens sensuality. Fond of growing flowers and plants at home, creating comfort and harmony in the house.I like to spend an evening having an interesting conversation and watching an exciting movie. Will make a company in board games and I will give in to a strong opponent ) . I would be happy to meet an intelligent, purposeful man to share an active lifestyle and many more..
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, social cause/activism, travelling