avatar
Anna, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкая, весёлая, оптимистка, но иногда и на солнце бывают пятна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, любящий, романтичный, самодостаточный, ценящий свою женщину и её отношение к нему.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улетела на Бали.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не было каких-то крупных событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Детям бесполезно давать советы, они их не слушают
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что я в неё попала
The last books that you read?
Есть. Молись. Люби. Лиз Гилберт. В процессе.
What are your goals now?
Закончить курсы парикмахера, уехать куда-нибудь в тёплые края.
Whom do you admire?
Многими известными людьми, которые добились чего-то в жизни и о которых знает весь мир.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Главное не количество, а качество.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, любовь к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Недостаточная уверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Сильной оптимисткой
How do acquaintances view you?
Легкой, весёлой
What are your favourite games?
Шарики в колбах
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Со смыслом
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер…хотя это не совсем сказка…
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гончарка, Таро, Зумба
What is your dream job?
Которая совпадает с моими увлечениями
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и любимый, чтобы было взаимное желание быть вместе и общие цели по жизни
Where do you want to live?
Бали
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, creative writing, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga