avatar
Mika, 21 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Mika
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичной, веселой, умной, образованной, интересной
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, смелый, сильный духом и характером, интересный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы к океану, если умирать, так уж лежа на песке
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы были именно «лишними», то создала бы большую благотворительную компанию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Научилась серфить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Carpe diеm-лови момент
The last books that you read?
Франц Кафка «Процесс»
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность, невежество, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество, лицемерие, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком хорошо шучу
What are your strengths ?
Умею приспосабливаться
How do friends view you?
Своей в доску
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятным человеком
What are your favourite games?
Жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Гессе, Фет, Пастернак, Полозкова
What kinds of music do you like?
Абсолютно любая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
«Когда мужчина любит женщину», «Общество мертвых поэтов»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учиться, читать, веселиться с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Режиссер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший
Where do you want to live?
Скандинавия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!