Anna, 21 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 21
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 133.93 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся, голодающим
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать людей, у которых жизнь не похожа на ту о которой мечтаешь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Открыть свое дело, сдать на права и купить машину
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What is your favourite food?
Креветки в сливочном соусе
What are your favourite films?
Красный дермантин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Медитация 🧘‍♀️
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты ( во всех его сферах)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу найти близкого по душе человека ❤️
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga