Larisa, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, adventurous,friendly, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tall, handsome, with good sense of humour, caring and adventurous like me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
what a question! something to think about-but its freakin scary
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
something to do with abandoned and hurt animals for sure! too much violence here which needed to be solved
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Friends and family- often enough
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
when other woen can truly support each other without judgement
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty kindness and sense of humour
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
supportive attitude is the best
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
human violence
What are your goals now?
i would love to meet a man who has kinda similar character and hobbies and view of life to make a little pretty family
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rap music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling
My video