Tatyana, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 83.99 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ищу только серьёзные отношения с целью уехать из России
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, умный, воспитанный, честный, порядочный и уффффф... )))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, воспитанность, порядочность, интеллект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Идущая война
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What kinds of music do you like?
Жека (Евгений Григорьев), Лепс
What are your favourite films?
Пираты Карибского моря
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, умный, сексуальный
Where do you want to live?
У моря. Там, где нет войны и постоянного страха.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!