Marins, 38 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Marins
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная, заботливая,милосердная, прекрасная хозяйка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, в меру серьёзный , немного романтик, не капризный. Любит русскую баню 🤣
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы к своей маме и сёстрам, обнимала бы их и целовала 🤗
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила маме огромный дом, куда бы все могли бы съезжаться с своими детьми и любимыми мужьями 💫
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и заботу о ближних.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените время отведённое нам на этой земле.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Джек Лондон "Мартин Иден"
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, нн много.Друзей много не должно быть.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда упряма.
What are your strengths ?
Чистоплотна , заботливая, любящая людей.
How do friends view you?
Добрая и верный друг, надеюсь 😅
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разную музыку люблю...
What is your favourite food?
Домашние блинчики с домашним маслом 
What are your favourite films?
"Куда приводят мечты"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Русская баня
What is your dream job?
Мама троих детей 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный семейный мужчина, который любит дарить цветы ,много цветов💫💫💫
Where do you want to live?
Дом там, где твоя семья☝️
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!