Margarita, 23 y.o., Russia, Vyborg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Vyborg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 25 - 32
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поплачу, приму и буду жить дальше сколько останется...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестирую в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Если есть цель, то и возможности появятся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Автобиографии Тома Форда
What are your goals now?
Построить дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рыбалка и охота
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hunting, Martial arts, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!