Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Russia, Ivanteyevka
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Ivanteyevka
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, талантливая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ухоженный, работящий, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы уехать за это время к морю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда , довольно редко , советуюсь с подругами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность , приветливость , талантливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, хорошее чувство юмора, трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня был день рождения )
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь и следуй за мечтой !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь ))
The last books that you read?
Сильвия Морено Гарсия " Мексиканская готика"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Всеми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие , навязчивость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мои подруги редко говорят мне что я зануда, могу опаздывать на встречи.
What are your strengths ?
Я очень хорошо пою, танцую и рисую
How do friends view you?
Они меня очень любят, я думаю .
How do acquaintances view you?
Я всегда умею производить хорошее впечатление
What are your favourite games?
Шашки , Иманджинариум
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гумилев младший
What kinds of music do you like?
Я музыкант , по этому - разная.
What is your favourite food?
Вьетнамская и азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Люблю Дисней
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, заботливый , обеспеченный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, home improvement, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!