Nadine, 22 y.o., Belarus, Navapolatsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Nadine
Age: 22
Location: Belarus, Navapolatsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 22 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!