Darya, 25 y.o., Belarus, Pinsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 25
Location: Belarus, Pinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 26 - 35
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
peaceful, positive, flexible
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
went to the sea (with my family)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
donat to the site www.permanentpeace.org, Михаил Агеев's school and I would come up with something for eco-friendly garbage disposal
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often. With mother and sisters
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have found my spiritual master Michael Ageev
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love yourself and God
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite films?
The Princess and the Frog
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling