Anastasija, 40 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Anastasija
Age: 40
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поеду в путешествие на другой конец земли!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Куплю свой дом. Часть денег отложу. Еще часть потрачу на образование и длительное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения сама и сама несу за них ответственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность. Надежность. Умение принимать решения и отвечать за них.
What are your goals now?
Повышение на работе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье. Трусость. Излишняя эмоциональность.
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на работе которая мне нравится.
Where do you want to live?
Свой дом в пригороде/городе большого города.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports