avatar
Kristina, 24 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 20 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, позитивная, творческая, целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, возможно творческий, целеустремленный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попробовала бы всё, что можно (в пределах разумного)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы свой бизнес и купила дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность, целеустремленность, позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, целеустремленность, позитив
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
50 дней до моего самоубийства
What are your goals now?
Путешествовать, найти любовь, создать классные моменты в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Многими известными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать быть наивной и чего то ждать
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Позитивная, целеустремлённая
How do friends view you?
Открытой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
League of legends, Mobile legends
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чак паланик
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все
What are your favourite films?
Форсаж, спеши любить, величайший шоумен
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, вокал
What is your dream job?
Сейчас всё прекрасно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет делить мои интересы и поддерживать меня
Where do you want to live?
В любой стране, главное с кем, а не где
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, dogs, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!