Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 65
Country: Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Постоянно ищу себя, поэтому люблю эксперементировать и пробовать что-то новое. Люблю путешествовать, открывать новые места, знакомиться с новыми людьми, узнавать что-то новое. Я общительный и веселый человек, который открыт миру. Я эстет и перфекционист, поэтому обожаю комфорт и красивые, качественные вещи.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стойкость, воля, отвага, мужество и обаяние
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся быть самим собой, следуй зы своим сердцем, не бойся своих желаний, не оглядывайся назад, не будь частью сообщества, будь индивидуумом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Дополнительное наследство, Кто кого восринимет всерьез, Маленький тополь, Тайная рукоись, В оковах льда
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завышеная самооценка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов. Достаевский, Карен Мари Моннинг, Шуй Цянь Чэн
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fine dining, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!